Staff

President

Jeff DiPano

jeff@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 11

 

Estimator/Project Manager

Pete Scherer

pete@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 16

 

Estimator/Asst. Project Manager

Phil McCloughan

phil@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext 17

Vice President

Dennis Gurovich

dennis@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 12

Estimator/Project

Manager

Jay Fletcher

jay@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 13

Administrative Assistant

Taylor Dua

frontdesk@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 15

 

Office Manager

Annmarie Mayer

annmarie@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 10

 

Project Superintendant

Kenny Pizzolato

ken@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 14

 

Shop Foreman

Mike Webb

mikew@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 30

© 2014 Pipe Craft Inc.

Master Plumber License #BI011745

Medical Gas Piping License #PI000126

HVAC/R License #HC000750