Office Manager

Annmarie Mayer

annmarie@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 10

Administrative Asst.

Taylor Due

frontdesk@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 15

President

Jeff DiPano

jeff@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 11

Vice-President

Dennis Gurovich

dennis@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 12

Project Coordinator

Tana Ford

tana@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 18

Project Manager

Pete Scherer

pete@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 16

Project Manager/Estimator

Jay Fletcher

jay@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 13

Project Manager/Estimator

Phil McCloughan

phil@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 19

Project Superintendant

Ken Pizzolato

ken@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 14

Warehouse Manager

Mike Webb

mikew@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 30