Contact Us

28 Reading Blvd. Belle Mead, NJ 08502


Tel: 609-924-5045  |  Fax: 609-924-1579

President

Jeff DiPano

jeff@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 11

Vice President

Dennis Gurovich

dennis@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 12

 

Estimator/Project Manager

Jay Fletcher

jay@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 13

Estimator/Asst. Project Manager

Phil McCloughan

phil@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 17

Office Manager

Annmarie Mayer

annmarie@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 10

 

 

Estimator/Project Manager

Pete Scherer

pete@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 16

Project Superintendant

Ken Pizzolato

ken@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 14

Administrative Assistant

Taylor Dua

frontdesk@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 15

 

Warehouse Manager

Mike Webb

mikew@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 30

Shop Foreman

Tom VanSyckel

tom@pipecraftinc.com

Office: 609-924-5045 Ext. 30